Campbell University vs. Methodist University
Private 4-year institution in rural North Carolina with open admissions and a business-focused curriculum.
Methodist University
Small private university in Fayetteville focused on business and professional programs with accessible admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Methodist University: 25
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Methodist University: 590
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Methodist University: 630
Campbell University Methodist University
- Acceptance Rate94.3%75.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,880$40,500
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,880$40,500
- Endowment (End of Year)$210,406,971$48,206,066
- Room and Board$15,200$14,250
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$54,080$54,750
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$54,080$54,750
- Total Student Enrollment5,1151,768
| Metric | Campbell University | Methodist University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 94.3% | 75.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,880 | $40,500 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,880 | $40,500 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $210,406,971 | $48,206,066 |
| Room and Board | $15,200 | $14,250 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $54,080 | $54,750 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $54,080 | $54,750 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,115 | 1,768 |