Campbell University vs. High Point University
Private 4-year institution in rural North Carolina with open admissions and a business-focused curriculum.
High Point University
Private business-focused university in North Carolina with accessible admissions and moderate tuition of $39,714.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported High Point University: 31
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported High Point University: 650
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported High Point University: 650
Campbell University High Point University
- Acceptance Rate94.3%76.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,880$39,714
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,880$39,714
- Endowment (End of Year)$210,406,971$177,256,373
- Room and Board$15,200$18,924
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$54,080$58,638
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$54,080$58,638
- Total Student Enrollment5,1156,052
| Metric | Campbell University | High Point University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 94.3% | 76.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,880 | $39,714 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,880 | $39,714 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $210,406,971 | $177,256,373 |
| Room and Board | $15,200 | $18,924 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $54,080 | $58,638 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $54,080 | $58,638 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,115 | 6,052 |