Campbell University vs. Gardner-Webb University
Private 4-year institution in rural North Carolina with open admissions and a business-focused curriculum.
Gardner-Webb University
Private North Carolina university focused on health professions with accessible admissions and moderate tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Gardner-Webb University: 26
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Gardner-Webb University: 620
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Gardner-Webb University: 640
Campbell University Gardner-Webb University
- Acceptance Rate94.3%87%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,880$33,770
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,880$33,770
- Endowment (End of Year)$210,406,971$79,248,690
- Room and Board$15,200$11,410
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$54,080$45,180
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$54,080$45,180
- Total Student Enrollment5,1153,125
| Metric | Campbell University | Gardner-Webb University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 94.3% | 87% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,880 | $33,770 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,880 | $33,770 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $210,406,971 | $79,248,690 |
| Room and Board | $15,200 | $11,410 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $54,080 | $45,180 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $54,080 | $45,180 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,115 | 3,125 |