Campbell University vs. Elon University
Private 4-year institution in rural North Carolina with open admissions and a business-focused curriculum.
Elon University
Private liberal arts university in North Carolina with strong focus on business and professional programs.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Elon University: 28
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Elon University: 630
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Elon University: 675
Campbell University Elon University
- Acceptance Rate94.3%67.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,880$46,451
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,880$46,451
- Endowment (End of Year)$210,406,971$365,486,483
- Room and Board$15,200$14,985
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$54,080$61,436
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$54,080$61,436
- Total Student Enrollment5,1157,207
| Metric | Campbell University | Elon University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 94.3% | 67.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,880 | $46,451 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,880 | $46,451 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $210,406,971 | $365,486,483 |
| Room and Board | $15,200 | $14,985 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $54,080 | $61,436 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $54,080 | $61,436 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,115 | 7,207 |