Campbell University vs. Catawba College
Private 4-year institution in rural North Carolina with open admissions and a business-focused curriculum.
Catawba College
Small private college in North Carolina's Piedmont region emphasizing business and professional studies for 1,241 undergraduates.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Catawba College: 25
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Catawba College: 593
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Catawba College: 593
Campbell University Catawba College
- Acceptance Rate94.3%77.7%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,880$34,300
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,880$34,300
- Endowment (End of Year)$210,406,971$386,330,862
- Room and Board$15,200$13,200
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$54,080$47,500
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$54,080$47,500
- Total Student Enrollment5,1151,241
| Metric | Campbell University | Catawba College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 94.3% | 77.7% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,880 | $34,300 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,880 | $34,300 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $210,406,971 | $386,330,862 |
| Room and Board | $15,200 | $13,200 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $54,080 | $47,500 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $54,080 | $47,500 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,115 | 1,241 |