Campbell University vs. Davidson College
Private 4-year institution in rural North Carolina with open admissions and a business-focused curriculum.
Davidson College
Highly selective liberal arts college in suburban North Carolina with 14.5% acceptance rate and strong research profile.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Davidson College: 34
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Davidson College: 760
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Davidson College: 750
Campbell University Davidson College
- Acceptance Rate94.3%14.5%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,880$63,850
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,880$63,850
- Endowment (End of Year)$210,406,971$1,374,503,853
- Room and Board$15,200$17,666
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$54,080$81,516
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$54,080$81,516
- Total Student Enrollment5,1151,904
| Metric | Campbell University | Davidson College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 94.3% | 14.5% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,880 | $63,850 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,880 | $63,850 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $210,406,971 | $1,374,503,853 |
| Room and Board | $15,200 | $17,666 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $54,080 | $81,516 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $54,080 | $81,516 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,115 | 1,904 |