Campbell University vs. Meredith College
Private 4-year institution in rural North Carolina with open admissions and a business-focused curriculum.
Meredith College
Private liberal arts college in Raleigh with accessible admissions and a business focus.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Meredith College: 30
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Meredith College: 610
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Meredith College: 650
Campbell University Meredith College
- Acceptance Rate94.3%74.7%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,880$45,460
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,880$45,460
- Endowment (End of Year)$210,406,971$138,962,671
- Room and Board$15,200$13,280
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$54,080$58,740
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$54,080$58,740
- Total Student Enrollment5,1151,576
| Metric | Campbell University | Meredith College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 94.3% | 74.7% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,880 | $45,460 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,880 | $45,460 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $210,406,971 | $138,962,671 |
| Room and Board | $15,200 | $13,280 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $54,080 | $58,740 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $54,080 | $58,740 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,115 | 1,576 |