Campbell University vs. Guilford College
Private 4-year institution in rural North Carolina with open admissions and a business-focused curriculum.
Guilford College
Small liberal arts college in Greensboro with accessible admissions and business-focused academics.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Guilford College: 26
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Guilford College: 620
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCampbell University: Data Not Reported Guilford College: 630
Campbell University Guilford College
- Acceptance Rate94.3%83.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$38,880$40,400
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$38,880$40,400
- Endowment (End of Year)$210,406,971$80,734,148
- Room and Board$15,200$13,400
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$54,080$53,800
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$54,080$53,800
- Total Student Enrollment5,1151,208
| Metric | Campbell University | Guilford College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 94.3% | 83.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $38,880 | $40,400 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $38,880 | $40,400 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $210,406,971 | $80,734,148 |
| Room and Board | $15,200 | $13,400 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $54,080 | $53,800 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $54,080 | $53,800 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,115 | 1,208 |