Concordia University-Saint Paul vs. Minneapolis College of Art and Design
Private health professions-focused university in Saint Paul serving 5,854 students with a 75% acceptance rate.
Minneapolis College of Art and Design
Arts-focused college in Minneapolis offering visual and performing arts training to 824 students with selective admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileConcordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported Minneapolis College of Art and Design: 24
- SAT Math 75th PercentileConcordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported Minneapolis College of Art and Design: 680
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileConcordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported Minneapolis College of Art and Design: 750
Concordia University-Saint Paul Minneapolis College of Art and Design
- Acceptance Rate74.9%48.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$25,600$44,784
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$25,600$44,784
- Endowment (End of Year)$52,401,214$57,981,930
- Room and Board$13,932$13,360
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$39,532$58,144
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$39,532$58,144
- Total Student Enrollment5,854824
| Metric | Concordia University-Saint Paul | Minneapolis College of Art and Design |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 74.9% | 48.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $25,600 | $44,784 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $25,600 | $44,784 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $52,401,214 | $57,981,930 |
| Room and Board | $13,932 | $13,360 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $39,532 | $58,144 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $39,532 | $58,144 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,854 | 824 |