Concordia University-Saint Paul vs. Hamline University
Private health professions-focused university in Saint Paul serving 5,854 students with a 75% acceptance rate.
Hamline University
Private liberal arts university in Saint Paul with open admissions and social sciences focus; 2,432 students.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileConcordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported Hamline University: 28
- SAT Math 75th PercentileConcordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported Hamline University: 698
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileConcordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported Hamline University: 695
Concordia University-Saint Paul Hamline University
- Acceptance Rate74.9%89.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$25,600$48,784
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$25,600$48,784
- Endowment (End of Year)$52,401,214$147,220,119
- Room and Board$13,932$12,400
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$39,532$61,184
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$39,532$61,184
- Total Student Enrollment5,8542,432
| Metric | Concordia University-Saint Paul | Hamline University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 74.9% | 89.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $25,600 | $48,784 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $25,600 | $48,784 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $52,401,214 | $147,220,119 |
| Room and Board | $13,932 | $12,400 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $39,532 | $61,184 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $39,532 | $61,184 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,854 | 2,432 |