Bethel University vs. Concordia University-Saint Paul
Private institution in Saint Paul with open admissions, focused on business and professional programs.
Concordia University-Saint Paul
Private health professions-focused university in Saint Paul serving 5,854 students with a 75% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBethel University: 29 Concordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBethel University: 615 Concordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBethel University: 625 Concordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported
Bethel University Concordia University-Saint Paul
- Acceptance Rate91%74.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$44,050$25,600
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$44,050$25,600
- Endowment (End of Year)$109,281,103$52,401,214
- Room and Board$12,170$13,932
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$56,220$39,532
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$56,220$39,532
- Total Student Enrollment3,5215,854
| Metric | Bethel University | Concordia University-Saint Paul |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 91% | 74.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $44,050 | $25,600 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $44,050 | $25,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $109,281,103 | $52,401,214 |
| Room and Board | $12,170 | $13,932 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $56,220 | $39,532 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $56,220 | $39,532 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,521 | 5,854 |