Bethel University vs. Crown College
Private institution in Saint Paul with open admissions, focused on business and professional programs.
Crown College
Private Christian college in rural Minnesota focused on theology and religious vocations, enrolling 1,727 students.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBethel University: 29 Crown College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBethel University: 615 Crown College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBethel University: 625 Crown College: Data Not Reported
Bethel University Crown College
- Acceptance Rate91%62.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$44,050$30,470
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$44,050$30,470
- Endowment (End of Year)$109,281,103$10,548,368
- Room and Board$12,170$10,850
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$56,220$41,320
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$56,220$41,320
- Total Student Enrollment3,5211,727
| Metric | Bethel University | Crown College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 91% | 62.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $44,050 | $30,470 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $44,050 | $30,470 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $109,281,103 | $10,548,368 |
| Room and Board | $12,170 | $10,850 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $56,220 | $41,320 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $56,220 | $41,320 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,521 | 1,727 |