Bethel University vs. Gustavus Adolphus College
Private institution in Saint Paul with open admissions, focused on business and professional programs.
Gustavus Adolphus College
Private liberal arts college in rural Minnesota with moderate selectivity and tuition exceeding $55,000 annually.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBethel University: 615 Gustavus Adolphus College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBethel University: 625 Gustavus Adolphus College: Data Not Reported
Bethel University Gustavus Adolphus College
- Acceptance Rate91%61.8%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2931
- Annual In-State Tuition$44,050$55,446
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$44,050$55,446
- Endowment (End of Year)$109,281,103$313,227,276
- Room and Board$12,170$13,004
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$56,220$68,450
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$56,220$68,450
- Total Student Enrollment3,5211,952
| Metric | Bethel University | Gustavus Adolphus College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 91% | 61.8% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 29 | 31 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $44,050 | $55,446 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $44,050 | $55,446 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $109,281,103 | $313,227,276 |
| Room and Board | $12,170 | $13,004 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $56,220 | $68,450 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $56,220 | $68,450 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,521 | 1,952 |