Concordia University-Saint Paul vs. St Olaf College
Private health professions-focused university in Saint Paul serving 5,854 students with a 75% acceptance rate.
St Olaf College
Private liberal arts college in Minnesota with selective admissions and strong enrollment in social sciences.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileConcordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported St Olaf College: 32
- SAT Math 75th PercentileConcordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported St Olaf College: 730
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileConcordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported St Olaf College: 740
Concordia University-Saint Paul St Olaf College
- Acceptance Rate74.9%52.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$25,600$59,760
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$25,600$59,760
- Endowment (End of Year)$52,401,214$803,770,786
- Room and Board$13,932$13,630
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$39,532$73,390
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$39,532$73,390
- Total Student Enrollment5,8543,074
| Metric | Concordia University-Saint Paul | St Olaf College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 74.9% | 52.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $25,600 | $59,760 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $25,600 | $59,760 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $52,401,214 | $803,770,786 |
| Room and Board | $13,932 | $13,630 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $39,532 | $73,390 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $39,532 | $73,390 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,854 | 3,074 |