Concordia College at Moorhead vs. Concordia University-Saint Paul
Private baccalaureate college in Minnesota with a focus on business and liberal arts, enrollment of 1,868.
Concordia University-Saint Paul
Private health professions-focused university in Saint Paul serving 5,854 students with a 75% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileConcordia College at Moorhead: 28 Concordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileConcordia College at Moorhead: 690 Concordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileConcordia College at Moorhead: 730 Concordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported
Concordia College at Moorhead Concordia University-Saint Paul
- Acceptance Rate63.1%74.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$30,400$25,600
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$30,400$25,600
- Endowment (End of Year)$183,959,431$52,401,214
- Room and Board$11,780$13,932
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$42,180$39,532
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$42,180$39,532
- Total Student Enrollment1,8685,854
| Metric | Concordia College at Moorhead | Concordia University-Saint Paul |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 63.1% | 74.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $30,400 | $25,600 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $30,400 | $25,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $183,959,431 | $52,401,214 |
| Room and Board | $11,780 | $13,932 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $42,180 | $39,532 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $42,180 | $39,532 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,868 | 5,854 |