Concordia College at Moorhead vs. Crown College
Private baccalaureate college in Minnesota with a focus on business and liberal arts, enrollment of 1,868.
Crown College
Private Christian college in rural Minnesota focused on theology and religious vocations, enrolling 1,727 students.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileConcordia College at Moorhead: 28 Crown College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileConcordia College at Moorhead: 690 Crown College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileConcordia College at Moorhead: 730 Crown College: Data Not Reported
Concordia College at Moorhead Crown College
- Acceptance Rate63.1%62.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$30,400$30,470
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$30,400$30,470
- Endowment (End of Year)$183,959,431$10,548,368
- Room and Board$11,780$10,850
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$42,180$41,320
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$42,180$41,320
- Total Student Enrollment1,8681,727
| Metric | Concordia College at Moorhead | Crown College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 63.1% | 62.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $30,400 | $30,470 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $30,400 | $30,470 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $183,959,431 | $10,548,368 |
| Room and Board | $11,780 | $10,850 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $42,180 | $41,320 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $42,180 | $41,320 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,868 | 1,727 |