Concordia University-Saint Paul vs. Saint Johns University
Private health professions-focused university in Saint Paul serving 5,854 students with a 75% acceptance rate.
Saint Johns University
Private liberal arts college in rural Minnesota with open admissions and a business focus.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileConcordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported Saint Johns University: 28
- SAT Math 75th PercentileConcordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported Saint Johns University: 645
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileConcordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported Saint Johns University: 635
Concordia University-Saint Paul Saint Johns University
- Acceptance Rate74.9%90.5%
- Annual In-State Tuition$25,600$54,540
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$25,600$54,540
- Endowment (End of Year)$52,401,214$300,875,481
- Room and Board$13,932$12,434
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$39,532$66,974
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$39,532$66,974
- Total Student Enrollment5,8541,624
| Metric | Concordia University-Saint Paul | Saint Johns University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 74.9% | 90.5% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $25,600 | $54,540 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $25,600 | $54,540 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $52,401,214 | $300,875,481 |
| Room and Board | $13,932 | $12,434 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $39,532 | $66,974 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $39,532 | $66,974 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,854 | 1,624 |