Carleton College vs. Concordia University-Saint Paul
Highly selective liberal arts college in Minnesota with 22% acceptance rate and strong research emphasis.
Concordia University-Saint Paul
Private health professions-focused university in Saint Paul serving 5,854 students with a 75% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCarleton College: 34 Concordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCarleton College: 790 Concordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCarleton College: 760 Concordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported
Carleton College Concordia University-Saint Paul
- Acceptance Rate22.3%74.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$68,457$25,600
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$68,457$25,600
- Endowment (End of Year)$1,255,379,173$52,401,214
- Room and Board$17,586$13,932
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$86,043$39,532
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$86,043$39,532
- Total Student Enrollment2,0695,854
| Metric | Carleton College | Concordia University-Saint Paul |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 22.3% | 74.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $68,457 | $25,600 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $68,457 | $25,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $1,255,379,173 | $52,401,214 |
| Room and Board | $17,586 | $13,932 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $86,043 | $39,532 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $86,043 | $39,532 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,069 | 5,854 |