Concordia University-Saint Paul vs. Martin Luther College
Private health professions-focused university in Saint Paul serving 5,854 students with a 75% acceptance rate.
Martin Luther College
Small private college in Minnesota focused on teacher preparation with accessible admissions and modest tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileConcordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported Martin Luther College: 27
- SAT Math 75th PercentileConcordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported Martin Luther College: 603
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileConcordia University-Saint Paul: Data Not Reported Martin Luther College: 653
Concordia University-Saint Paul Martin Luther College
- Acceptance Rate74.9%82.6%
- Annual In-State Tuition$25,600$18,120
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$25,600$18,120
- Endowment (End of Year)$52,401,214$28,011,103
- Room and Board$13,932$7,900
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$39,532$26,020
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$39,532$26,020
- Total Student Enrollment5,854860
| Metric | Concordia University-Saint Paul | Martin Luther College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 74.9% | 82.6% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $25,600 | $18,120 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $25,600 | $18,120 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $52,401,214 | $28,011,103 |
| Room and Board | $13,932 | $7,900 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $39,532 | $26,020 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $39,532 | $26,020 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,854 | 860 |