Campbellsville University vs. Union Commonwealth University

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Campbellsville University: Data Not Reported Union Commonwealth University: 21
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Campbellsville University: Data Not Reported Union Commonwealth University: 545
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Campbellsville University: Data Not Reported Union Commonwealth University: 560
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Campbellsville University and Union Commonwealth University raw data
MetricCampbellsville UniversityUnion Commonwealth University
Acceptance Rate98.3%55%
Annual In-State Tuition$27,498$28,737
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$27,498$28,737
Endowment (End of Year)$39,253,611$31,483,619
Room and Board$10,106$8,261
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$37,604$36,998
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$37,604$36,998
Total Student Enrollment12,4511,129