Campbellsville University vs. Spalding University
Private Kentucky university with open admissions and a focus on business and professional programs.
Spalding University
Private health professions university in Louisville with open admissions and $28,800 annual tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCampbellsville University: Data Not Reported Spalding University: 22
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCampbellsville University: Data Not Reported Spalding University: 533
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCampbellsville University: Data Not Reported Spalding University: 570
Campbellsville University Spalding University
- Acceptance Rate98.3%98.6%
- Annual In-State Tuition$27,498$28,800
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$27,498$28,800
- Endowment (End of Year)$39,253,611$28,053,113
- Room and Board$10,106$9,300
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$37,604$38,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$37,604$38,100
- Total Student Enrollment12,4511,555
| Metric | Campbellsville University | Spalding University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 98.3% | 98.6% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $27,498 | $28,800 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $27,498 | $28,800 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $39,253,611 | $28,053,113 |
| Room and Board | $10,106 | $9,300 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $37,604 | $38,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $37,604 | $38,100 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 12,451 | 1,555 |