Bellarmine University vs. Campbellsville University
Louisville-based private university focused on health professions with open admissions and $47,180 annual tuition.
Campbellsville University
Private Kentucky university with open admissions and a focus on business and professional programs.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBellarmine University: 28 Campbellsville University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBellarmine University: 630 Campbellsville University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBellarmine University: 613 Campbellsville University: Data Not Reported
Bellarmine University Campbellsville University
- Acceptance Rate93.6%98.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$47,180$27,498
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$47,180$27,498
- Endowment (End of Year)$63,334,186$39,253,611
- Room and Board$10,650$10,106
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$57,830$37,604
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$57,830$37,604
- Total Student Enrollment2,99312,451
| Metric | Bellarmine University | Campbellsville University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 93.6% | 98.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $47,180 | $27,498 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $47,180 | $27,498 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $63,334,186 | $39,253,611 |
| Room and Board | $10,650 | $10,106 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $57,830 | $37,604 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $57,830 | $37,604 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,993 | 12,451 |