Campbellsville University vs. Midway University
Private Kentucky university with open admissions and a focus on business and professional programs.
Midway University
Rural Kentucky private institution focused on health professions with open admissions and tuition under $18,000.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCampbellsville University: Data Not Reported Midway University: 25
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCampbellsville University: Data Not Reported Midway University: 530
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCampbellsville University: Data Not Reported Midway University: 590
Campbellsville University Midway University
- Acceptance Rate98.3%95.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$27,498$17,990
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$27,498$17,990
- Endowment (End of Year)$39,253,611$35,299,434
- Room and Board$10,106$10,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$37,604$27,990
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$37,604$27,990
- Total Student Enrollment12,4511,945
| Metric | Campbellsville University | Midway University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 98.3% | 95.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $27,498 | $17,990 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $27,498 | $17,990 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $39,253,611 | $35,299,434 |
| Room and Board | $10,106 | $10,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $37,604 | $27,990 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $37,604 | $27,990 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 12,451 | 1,945 |