Campbellsville University vs. Georgetown College
Private Kentucky university with open admissions and a focus on business and professional programs.
Georgetown College
Small private liberal arts college in Kentucky with open admissions and business-focused undergraduate programs.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCampbellsville University: Data Not Reported Georgetown College: 26
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCampbellsville University: Data Not Reported Georgetown College: 620
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCampbellsville University: Data Not Reported Georgetown College: 610
Campbellsville University Georgetown College
- Acceptance Rate98.3%73.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$27,498$41,840
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$27,498$41,840
- Endowment (End of Year)$39,253,611$32,889,546
- Room and Board$10,106$11,684
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$37,604$53,524
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$37,604$53,524
- Total Student Enrollment12,4511,463
| Metric | Campbellsville University | Georgetown College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 98.3% | 73.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $27,498 | $41,840 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $27,498 | $41,840 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $39,253,611 | $32,889,546 |
| Room and Board | $10,106 | $11,684 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $37,604 | $53,524 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $37,604 | $53,524 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 12,451 | 1,463 |