Campbellsville University vs. Thomas More University

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Campbellsville University: Data Not Reported Thomas More University: 27
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Campbellsville University: Data Not Reported Thomas More University: 560
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Campbellsville University: Data Not Reported Thomas More University: 590
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Campbellsville University and Thomas More University raw data
MetricCampbellsville UniversityThomas More University
Acceptance Rate98.3%97%
Annual In-State Tuition$27,498$39,025
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$27,498$39,025
Endowment (End of Year)$39,253,611$36,451,258
Room and Board$10,106$7,800
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$37,604$46,825
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$37,604$46,825
Total Student Enrollment12,4511,947