Campbellsville University vs. Centre College
Private Kentucky university with open admissions and a focus on business and professional programs.
Centre College
Small liberal arts college in Kentucky with a $403 million endowment and moderate selectivity.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCampbellsville University: Data Not Reported Centre College: 32
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCampbellsville University: Data Not Reported Centre College: 740
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCampbellsville University: Data Not Reported Centre College: 683
Campbellsville University Centre College
- Acceptance Rate98.3%54.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$27,498$52,520
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$27,498$52,520
- Endowment (End of Year)$39,253,611$402,704,759
- Room and Board$10,106$14,340
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$37,604$66,860
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$37,604$66,860
- Total Student Enrollment12,4511,356
| Metric | Campbellsville University | Centre College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 98.3% | 54.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $27,498 | $52,520 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $27,498 | $52,520 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $39,253,611 | $402,704,759 |
| Room and Board | $10,106 | $14,340 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $37,604 | $66,860 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $37,604 | $66,860 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 12,451 | 1,356 |