Great Northern University vs. Saint Martin's University
Small private institution in Spokane focused on education with open admissions and tuition of $18,300.
Saint Martin's University
Private four-year institution in Lacey, Washington with accessible admissions and business-focused programs.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileGreat Northern University: Data Not Reported Saint Martin's University: 22
- Endowment (End of Year)Great Northern University: Data Not Reported Saint Martin's University: $46,594,574
- SAT Math 75th PercentileGreat Northern University: Data Not Reported Saint Martin's University: 590
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileGreat Northern University: Data Not Reported Saint Martin's University: 590
Great Northern University Saint Martin's University
- Acceptance Rate100%75.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,300$44,900
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,300$44,900
- Room and Board$5,000$14,992
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$23,300$59,892
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$23,300$59,892
- Total Student Enrollment361,505
| Metric | Great Northern University | Saint Martin's University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 100% | 75.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,300 | $44,900 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,300 | $44,900 |
| Room and Board | $5,000 | $14,992 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $23,300 | $59,892 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $23,300 | $59,892 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 36 | 1,505 |