Great Northern University vs. Northwest University
Small private institution in Spokane focused on education with open admissions and tuition of $18,300.
Northwest University
Small private university in Kirkland, Washington, focused on health professions with open admissions and annual tuition of $35,535.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileGreat Northern University: Data Not Reported Northwest University: 29
- Endowment (End of Year)Great Northern University: Data Not Reported Northwest University: $11,784,000
- SAT Math 75th PercentileGreat Northern University: Data Not Reported Northwest University: 665
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileGreat Northern University: Data Not Reported Northwest University: 660
Great Northern University Northwest University
- Acceptance Rate100%88.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,300$35,535
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,300$35,535
- Room and Board$5,000$11,180
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$23,300$46,715
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$23,300$46,715
- Total Student Enrollment36999
| Metric | Great Northern University | Northwest University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 100% | 88.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,300 | $35,535 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,300 | $35,535 |
| Room and Board | $5,000 | $11,180 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $23,300 | $46,715 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $23,300 | $46,715 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 36 | 999 |