City University of Seattle vs. Great Northern University
Business-focused 4-year institution in Seattle with total enrollment of 1,970 students.
Great Northern University
Small private institution in Spokane focused on education with open admissions and tuition of $18,300.
- Acceptance RateCity University of Seattle: Data Not Reported Great Northern University: 100%
- Endowment (End of Year)City University of Seattle: $4,028,637 Great Northern University: Data Not Reported
City University of Seattle Great Northern University
- Annual In-State Tuition$13,929$18,300
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$13,929$18,300
- Room and Board$17,310$5,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$31,239$23,300
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$31,239$23,300
- Total Student Enrollment1,97036
| Metric | City University of Seattle | Great Northern University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $13,929 | $18,300 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $13,929 | $18,300 |
| Room and Board | $17,310 | $5,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $31,239 | $23,300 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $31,239 | $23,300 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,970 | 36 |