Great Northern University vs. Heritage University
Small private institution in Spokane focused on education with open admissions and tuition of $18,300.
Heritage University
Small private baccalaureate college in rural Washington focusing on public administration and social service professions.
- Acceptance RateGreat Northern University: 100% Heritage University: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Great Northern University: Data Not Reported Heritage University: $39,805,351
- Room and BoardGreat Northern University: $5,000 Heritage University: Data Not Reported
Great Northern University Heritage University
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,300$20,928
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,300$20,928
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$23,300$20,928
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$23,300$20,928
- Total Student Enrollment36835
| Metric | Great Northern University | Heritage University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,300 | $20,928 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,300 | $20,928 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $23,300 | $20,928 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $23,300 | $20,928 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 36 | 835 |