Elizabeth City State University vs. Fayetteville State University
HBCU in Elizabeth City, North Carolina, emphasizing homeland security and protective services with accessible admissions.
Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville State University is an HBCU in North Carolina with 6,847 students and accessible admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileElizabeth City State University: Data Not Reported Fayetteville State University: 20
- SAT Math 75th PercentileElizabeth City State University: Data Not Reported Fayetteville State University: 525
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileElizabeth City State University: Data Not Reported Fayetteville State University: 520
Elizabeth City State University Fayetteville State University
- Acceptance Rate70.5%79.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$1,000$1,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$5,000$5,000
- Endowment (End of Year)$164,538,368$154,357,099
- Room and Board$9,110$11,449
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$10,110$12,449
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$14,110$16,449
- Total Student Enrollment2,1656,847
| Metric | Elizabeth City State University | Fayetteville State University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 70.5% | 79.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $1,000 | $1,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $5,000 | $5,000 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $164,538,368 | $154,357,099 |
| Room and Board | $9,110 | $11,449 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $10,110 | $12,449 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $14,110 | $16,449 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,165 | 6,847 |