Cornish College of the Arts vs. Seattle Pacific University
Specialized arts college in Seattle with visual and performing arts focus and 70.5% acceptance rate.
Seattle Pacific University
Private Seattle institution of 2,659 students with accessible admissions and health professions focus.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCornish College of the Arts: Data Not Reported Seattle Pacific University: 28
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCornish College of the Arts: Data Not Reported Seattle Pacific University: 660
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCornish College of the Arts: Data Not Reported Seattle Pacific University: 660
Cornish College of the Arts Seattle Pacific University
- Acceptance Rate70.5%91.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$40,038$39,492
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$40,038$39,492
- Endowment (End of Year)$12,824,898$162,552,000
- Room and Board$16,213$16,491
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$56,251$55,983
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$56,251$55,983
- Total Student Enrollment5022,659
| Metric | Cornish College of the Arts | Seattle Pacific University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 70.5% | 91.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $40,038 | $39,492 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $40,038 | $39,492 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $12,824,898 | $162,552,000 |
| Room and Board | $16,213 | $16,491 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $56,251 | $55,983 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $56,251 | $55,983 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 502 | 2,659 |