Cornish College of the Arts vs. Saint Martin's University
Specialized arts college in Seattle with visual and performing arts focus and 70.5% acceptance rate.
Saint Martin's University
Private four-year institution in Lacey, Washington with accessible admissions and business-focused programs.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCornish College of the Arts: Data Not Reported Saint Martin's University: 22
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCornish College of the Arts: Data Not Reported Saint Martin's University: 590
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCornish College of the Arts: Data Not Reported Saint Martin's University: 590
Cornish College of the Arts Saint Martin's University
- Acceptance Rate70.5%75.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$40,038$44,900
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$40,038$44,900
- Endowment (End of Year)$12,824,898$46,594,574
- Room and Board$16,213$14,992
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$56,251$59,892
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$56,251$59,892
- Total Student Enrollment5021,505
| Metric | Cornish College of the Arts | Saint Martin's University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 70.5% | 75.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $40,038 | $44,900 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $40,038 | $44,900 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $12,824,898 | $46,594,574 |
| Room and Board | $16,213 | $14,992 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $56,251 | $59,892 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $56,251 | $59,892 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 502 | 1,505 |