Cornish College of the Arts vs. Faith International University
Specialized arts college in Seattle with visual and performing arts focus and 70.5% acceptance rate.
Faith International University
Small Tacoma-based private university focused on business and management programs, with tuition at $8,100 annually.
- Acceptance RateCornish College of the Arts: 70.5% Faith International University: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Cornish College of the Arts: $12,824,898 Faith International University: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardCornish College of the Arts: $16,213 Faith International University: N/A (Commuter Campus)
Cornish College of the Arts Faith International University
- Annual In-State Tuition$40,038$8,100
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$40,038$8,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$56,251$8,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$56,251$8,100
- Total Student Enrollment502370
| Metric | Cornish College of the Arts | Faith International University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $40,038 | $8,100 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $40,038 | $8,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $56,251 | $8,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $56,251 | $8,100 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 502 | 370 |