Cornish College of the Arts vs. Heritage University
Specialized arts college in Seattle with visual and performing arts focus and 70.5% acceptance rate.
Heritage University
Small private baccalaureate college in rural Washington focusing on public administration and social service professions.
- Acceptance RateCornish College of the Arts: 70.5% Heritage University: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardCornish College of the Arts: $16,213 Heritage University: Data Not Reported
Cornish College of the Arts Heritage University
- Annual In-State Tuition$40,038$20,928
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$40,038$20,928
- Endowment (End of Year)$12,824,898$39,805,351
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$56,251$20,928
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$56,251$20,928
- Total Student Enrollment502835
| Metric | Cornish College of the Arts | Heritage University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $40,038 | $20,928 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $40,038 | $20,928 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $12,824,898 | $39,805,351 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $56,251 | $20,928 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $56,251 | $20,928 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 502 | 835 |