Cornish College of the Arts vs. Northwest University
Specialized arts college in Seattle with visual and performing arts focus and 70.5% acceptance rate.
Northwest University
Small private university in Kirkland, Washington, focused on health professions with open admissions and annual tuition of $35,535.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCornish College of the Arts: Data Not Reported Northwest University: 29
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCornish College of the Arts: Data Not Reported Northwest University: 665
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCornish College of the Arts: Data Not Reported Northwest University: 660
Cornish College of the Arts Northwest University
- Acceptance Rate70.5%88.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$40,038$35,535
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$40,038$35,535
- Endowment (End of Year)$12,824,898$11,784,000
- Room and Board$16,213$11,180
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$56,251$46,715
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$56,251$46,715
- Total Student Enrollment502999
| Metric | Cornish College of the Arts | Northwest University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 70.5% | 88.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $40,038 | $35,535 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $40,038 | $35,535 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $12,824,898 | $11,784,000 |
| Room and Board | $16,213 | $11,180 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $56,251 | $46,715 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $56,251 | $46,715 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 502 | 999 |