Cornish College of the Arts vs. Gonzaga University
Specialized arts college in Seattle with visual and performing arts focus and 70.5% acceptance rate.
Gonzaga University
Private university in Spokane with doctoral programs and strong business focus; 76% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCornish College of the Arts: Data Not Reported Gonzaga University: 31
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCornish College of the Arts: Data Not Reported Gonzaga University: 700
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCornish College of the Arts: Data Not Reported Gonzaga University: 710
Cornish College of the Arts Gonzaga University
- Acceptance Rate70.5%76%
- Annual In-State Tuition$40,038$54,380
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$40,038$54,380
- Endowment (End of Year)$12,824,898$476,148,000
- Room and Board$16,213$15,580
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$56,251$69,960
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$56,251$69,960
- Total Student Enrollment5027,306
| Metric | Cornish College of the Arts | Gonzaga University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 70.5% | 76% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $40,038 | $54,380 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $40,038 | $54,380 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $12,824,898 | $476,148,000 |
| Room and Board | $16,213 | $15,580 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $56,251 | $69,960 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $56,251 | $69,960 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 502 | 7,306 |