Bluffton University vs. Rabbinical College Telshe
Small private university in rural Ohio focused on business and professional programs.
Rabbinical College Telshe
A small rabbinical seminary in suburban Ohio offering theological training with an 80.6% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBluffton University: 23 Rabbinical College Telshe: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBluffton University: 570 Rabbinical College Telshe: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBluffton University: 560 Rabbinical College Telshe: Data Not Reported
Bluffton University Rabbinical College Telshe
- Acceptance Rate61.2%80.6%
- Annual In-State Tuition$36,562$17,800
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$36,562$17,800
- Endowment (End of Year)$25,920,590$132,779
- Room and Board$12,220$3,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$48,782$20,800
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$48,782$20,800
- Total Student Enrollment67870
| Metric | Bluffton University | Rabbinical College Telshe |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 61.2% | 80.6% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $36,562 | $17,800 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $36,562 | $17,800 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $25,920,590 | $132,779 |
| Room and Board | $12,220 | $3,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $48,782 | $20,800 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $48,782 | $20,800 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 678 | 70 |