Bluffton University vs. Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Small private university in rural Ohio focused on business and professional programs.
Mount Carmel College of Nursing
Nursing-focused college in Columbus with $27,600 annual cost and 57% acceptance rate.
- Room and BoardBluffton University: $12,220 Mount Carmel College of Nursing: N/A (Commuter Campus)
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBluffton University: 570 Mount Carmel College of Nursing: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBluffton University: 560 Mount Carmel College of Nursing: Data Not Reported
Bluffton University Mount Carmel College of Nursing
- Acceptance Rate61.2%57.4%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2321
- Annual In-State Tuition$36,562$27,600
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$36,562$27,600
- Endowment (End of Year)$25,920,590$2,603,680
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$48,782$27,600
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$48,782$27,600
- Total Student Enrollment678712
| Metric | Bluffton University | Mount Carmel College of Nursing |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 61.2% | 57.4% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 23 | 21 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $36,562 | $27,600 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $36,562 | $27,600 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $25,920,590 | $2,603,680 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $48,782 | $27,600 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $48,782 | $27,600 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 678 | 712 |