Bluffton University vs. Columbus College of Art & Design
Small private university in rural Ohio focused on business and professional programs.
Columbus College of Art & Design
Specialized arts college in Columbus with accessible admissions and studio-focused visual and performing arts education.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBluffton University: 23 Columbus College of Art & Design: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBluffton University: 570 Columbus College of Art & Design: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBluffton University: 560 Columbus College of Art & Design: Data Not Reported
Bluffton University Columbus College of Art & Design
- Acceptance Rate61.2%71.7%
- Annual In-State Tuition$36,562$40,825
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$36,562$40,825
- Endowment (End of Year)$25,920,590$25,812,422
- Room and Board$12,220$13,655
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$48,782$54,480
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$48,782$54,480
- Total Student Enrollment678918
| Metric | Bluffton University | Columbus College of Art & Design |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 61.2% | 71.7% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $36,562 | $40,825 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $36,562 | $40,825 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $25,920,590 | $25,812,422 |
| Room and Board | $12,220 | $13,655 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $48,782 | $54,480 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $48,782 | $54,480 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 678 | 918 |