Bluffton University vs. Gods Bible School and College
Small private university in rural Ohio focused on business and professional programs.
Gods Bible School and College
Bible college in Cincinnati training students for ministry and religious vocations with low tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBluffton University: 23 Gods Bible School and College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Bluffton University: $25,920,590 Gods Bible School and College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBluffton University: 570 Gods Bible School and College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBluffton University: 560 Gods Bible School and College: Data Not Reported
Bluffton University Gods Bible School and College
- Acceptance Rate61.2%64%
- Annual In-State Tuition$36,562$6,600
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$36,562$6,600
- Room and Board$12,220$5,160
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$48,782$11,760
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$48,782$11,760
- Total Student Enrollment678443
| Metric | Bluffton University | Gods Bible School and College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 61.2% | 64% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $36,562 | $6,600 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $36,562 | $6,600 |
| Room and Board | $12,220 | $5,160 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $48,782 | $11,760 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $48,782 | $11,760 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 678 | 443 |