Bluffton University vs. Defiance College
Small private university in rural Ohio focused on business and professional programs.
Defiance College
Small private college in Ohio specializing in Parks, Recreation, Leisure, Fitness, and Kinesiology with 511 students.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBluffton University: 23 Defiance College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBluffton University: 570 Defiance College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBluffton University: 560 Defiance College: Data Not Reported
Bluffton University Defiance College
- Acceptance Rate61.2%42.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$36,562$28,500
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$36,562$28,500
- Endowment (End of Year)$25,920,590$20,044,969
- Room and Board$12,220$12,606
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$48,782$41,106
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$48,782$41,106
- Total Student Enrollment678511
| Metric | Bluffton University | Defiance College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 61.2% | 42.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $36,562 | $28,500 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $36,562 | $28,500 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $25,920,590 | $20,044,969 |
| Room and Board | $12,220 | $12,606 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $48,782 | $41,106 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $48,782 | $41,106 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 678 | 511 |