Bluffton University vs. Kettering College
Small private university in rural Ohio focused on business and professional programs.
Kettering College
Specialized nursing and health professions college in Kettering, Ohio serving 812 students with accessible admissions.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBluffton University: 570 Kettering College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBluffton University: 560 Kettering College: Data Not Reported
Bluffton University Kettering College
- Acceptance Rate61.2%82.9%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2326
- Annual In-State Tuition$36,562$16,320
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$36,562$16,320
- Endowment (End of Year)$25,920,590$3,708,147
- Room and Board$12,220$5,424
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$48,782$21,744
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$48,782$21,744
- Total Student Enrollment678812
| Metric | Bluffton University | Kettering College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 61.2% | 82.9% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 23 | 26 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $36,562 | $16,320 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $36,562 | $16,320 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $25,920,590 | $3,708,147 |
| Room and Board | $12,220 | $5,424 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $48,782 | $21,744 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $48,782 | $21,744 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 678 | 812 |