Bluffton University vs. Ohio Dominican University
Small private university in rural Ohio focused on business and professional programs.
Ohio Dominican University
Private, business-focused institution in Columbus with open admissions and tuition under $36,000.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBluffton University: 570 Ohio Dominican University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBluffton University: 560 Ohio Dominican University: Data Not Reported
Bluffton University Ohio Dominican University
- Acceptance Rate61.2%85.2%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2328
- Annual In-State Tuition$36,562$35,110
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$36,562$35,110
- Endowment (End of Year)$25,920,590$19,820,216
- Room and Board$12,220$12,548
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$48,782$47,658
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$48,782$47,658
- Total Student Enrollment6781,258
| Metric | Bluffton University | Ohio Dominican University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 61.2% | 85.2% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 23 | 28 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $36,562 | $35,110 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $36,562 | $35,110 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $25,920,590 | $19,820,216 |
| Room and Board | $12,220 | $12,548 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $48,782 | $47,658 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $48,782 | $47,658 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 678 | 1,258 |