Bluffton University vs. Lourdes University
Small private university in rural Ohio focused on business and professional programs.
Lourdes University
Private Catholic university in suburban Ohio focused on health professions with accessible admissions and tuition around $27,000.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBluffton University: 23 Lourdes University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBluffton University: 570 Lourdes University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBluffton University: 560 Lourdes University: Data Not Reported
Bluffton University Lourdes University
- Acceptance Rate61.2%74.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$36,562$26,790
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$36,562$26,790
- Endowment (End of Year)$25,920,590$9,442,304
- Room and Board$12,220$13,060
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$48,782$39,850
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$48,782$39,850
- Total Student Enrollment6781,014
| Metric | Bluffton University | Lourdes University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 61.2% | 74.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $36,562 | $26,790 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $36,562 | $26,790 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $25,920,590 | $9,442,304 |
| Room and Board | $12,220 | $13,060 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $48,782 | $39,850 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $48,782 | $39,850 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 678 | 1,014 |