Bluffton University vs. Hiram College
Small private university in rural Ohio focused on business and professional programs.
Hiram College
Small private liberal arts college in rural Ohio with open admissions and business-focused academics.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBluffton University: 23 Hiram College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBluffton University: 570 Hiram College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBluffton University: 560 Hiram College: Data Not Reported
Bluffton University Hiram College
- Acceptance Rate61.2%93.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$36,562$26,897
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$36,562$26,897
- Endowment (End of Year)$25,920,590$55,424,015
- Room and Board$12,220$11,850
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$48,782$38,747
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$48,782$38,747
- Total Student Enrollment6781,011
| Metric | Bluffton University | Hiram College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 61.2% | 93.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $36,562 | $26,897 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $36,562 | $26,897 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $25,920,590 | $55,424,015 |
| Room and Board | $12,220 | $11,850 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $48,782 | $38,747 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $48,782 | $38,747 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 678 | 1,011 |