Bluffton University vs. Cleveland Institute of Music
Small private university in rural Ohio focused on business and professional programs.
Cleveland Institute of Music
Specialized music conservatory in Cleveland with 350 students and selective 38% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBluffton University: 23 Cleveland Institute of Music: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBluffton University: 570 Cleveland Institute of Music: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBluffton University: 560 Cleveland Institute of Music: Data Not Reported
Bluffton University Cleveland Institute of Music
- Acceptance Rate61.2%38.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$36,562$50,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$36,562$50,000
- Endowment (End of Year)$25,920,590$58,275,695
- Room and Board$12,220$20,950
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$48,782$70,950
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$48,782$70,950
- Total Student Enrollment678350
| Metric | Bluffton University | Cleveland Institute of Music |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 61.2% | 38.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $36,562 | $50,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $36,562 | $50,000 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $25,920,590 | $58,275,695 |
| Room and Board | $12,220 | $20,950 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $48,782 | $70,950 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $48,782 | $70,950 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 678 | 350 |