Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Public 2-year technical college in Muskogee focused on licensed practical nurse training.
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Public two-year college in northeastern Oklahoma with focus on health professions and nursing programs.
- Books and SuppliesIndian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: $2,155 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: Data Not Reported Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College: $24,025,107
- Room and BoardIndian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: Data Not Reported Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College: $6,746
Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,805$3,270
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$4,805$9,420
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$6,960$10,016
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$6,960$16,166
- Total Student Enrollment1,5351,799
| Metric | Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee | Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,805 | $3,270 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $4,805 | $9,420 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $6,960 | $10,016 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $6,960 | $16,166 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,535 | 1,799 |