Connors State College vs. Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee
Rural Oklahoma two-year college focused on health professions with low tuition and 2,098 students.
Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee
Public 2-year technical college in Muskogee focused on licensed practical nurse training.
- Books and SuppliesConnors State College: Data Not Reported Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: $2,155
- Endowment (End of Year)Connors State College: $18,386,296 Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardConnors State College: $7,842 Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee: Data Not Reported
Connors State College Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee
- Annual In-State Tuition$2,520$4,805
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$6,258$4,805
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$10,362$6,960
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$14,100$6,960
- Total Student Enrollment2,0981,535
| Metric | Connors State College | Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $2,520 | $4,805 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $6,258 | $4,805 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $10,362 | $6,960 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $14,100 | $6,960 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,098 | 1,535 |