Connors State College vs. Metro Technology Centers
Rural Oklahoma two-year college focused on health professions with low tuition and 2,098 students.
Metro Technology Centers
Trade school in Oklahoma City specializing in airframe mechanics and aircraft maintenance training.
- Books and SuppliesConnors State College: Data Not Reported Metro Technology Centers: $305
- Endowment (End of Year)Connors State College: $18,386,296 Metro Technology Centers: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardConnors State College: $7,842 Metro Technology Centers: N/A (Commuter Campus)
Connors State College Metro Technology Centers
- Annual In-State Tuition$2,520$6,362
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$6,258$6,362
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$10,362$6,667
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$14,100$6,667
- Total Student Enrollment2,0981,337
| Metric | Connors State College | Metro Technology Centers |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $2,520 | $6,362 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $6,258 | $6,362 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $10,362 | $6,667 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $14,100 | $6,667 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,098 | 1,337 |